Transwaggon

Kontaktpersoner Hamburg

TRANSWAGGON GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 115
22083 Hamburg
TYSKLAND

Tel:  +49 40 22808-0
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.de

Företagsledare

Carsten Schiering
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Rainer Zechendorf
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de

Marknad

Carsten Schiering
Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-141
Fax: +49 40 22808-248
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Trafik

Uwe Schaub
Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-264
Fax: +49 40 22808-213
uwe.schaub@transwaggon.de

Teknik

Bertram Wieloch
Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-178
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de

Thomas Zander
ställföretr. Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-177
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
thomas.zander@transwaggon.de


IT

Jens Bohl
Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-289
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
jens.bohl@transwaggon.de

Bokföring / Fakturering

Andreas Hoops
Avdelningschef
Tel:  +49 40 22808-132
Fax: +49 40 22808-215
andreas.hoops@transwaggon.de


Personalchef

Katja Yeboah-Sonnenburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-123
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
katja.yeboah-sonnenburg@transwaggon.de