Transwaggon

TRANSWAGGON grupp

TRANSWAGGON AG
Gotthardstrasse 14
6304 Zug
SCHWEIZ 

Tel.: +41 41 7294161
Fax: +41 41 7294179
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.ch 

FÖRETAGSLEDNING

Per-Anders Benthin
CEO
Tel:  +41 41 7294168
Fax: +41 41 7294179
pabenthin@transwaggon.ch 

Yrkesområdesledare

Roy Jütz
CFO
Tel:  +41 41 7294167
Fax: +41 41 7294179
juetz@transwaggon.ch 

Carsten Schiering
Marknad, Företagsledare Hamburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de


Anders Nilsson
Trafik, Företagsledare Helsingborg
Tel:   +46 42 176232 
anders.nilsson@transwaggon.se 

Bertram Wieloch
Yrkesområdesledare Teknik / ECM
Tel:   +49 40 22808-178
Fax:  +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de 

Företagsledare

Andreas Nolte
Företagsledare Milano
Tel: +39 02 696690-90
Fax: +39 02 696690-99
andreas.nolte@transwaggon.it 

Rainer Zechendorf
Företagsledare Hamburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de 

UTÖKAD FÖRETAGSLEDNING

Jens Bohl
IT, Avdelningschef Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 22808-289
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
jens.bohl@transwaggon.de

Jeanine Hotz
HR / Intern utveckling / QM
Tel:   +41 41 7294172
Fax:  +41 41 7294179
hotz@transwaggon.ch 

Ümit Sarigecili
Företagsledare Istanbul
Tel: +41 41 7294177
Mobil: +90 546 7131020
sarigecili@transwaggon.ch