Transwaggon

Företagsledning

Anders Nilsson
Tel:      +46 42 176232 
Mobile: +46 707 476232
anders.nilsson@transwaggon.se 


Marknad

Jörgen Andersson
Avd. chef
Tel:      +46 42 176231
Mobile: +46 707 276230
jorgen.andersson@transwaggon.se 

Irene Ekblom
Tel:  +46 42 176277
irene.ekblom@transwaggon.se 

Helena Engstedt
Tel:      +46 42 176237
Mobile: +46 707 981101
helena.engstedt@transwaggon.se


Carolina Lindblad
Tel:  +46 42 176238
Mobile: +46 725 606217
carolina.lindblad@transwaggon.se

Börje Petersson
Tel:  +46 42 176234
borje.petersson@transwaggon.se 

Annelie Sandberg
Tel:  +46 42 176235
annelie.sandberg@transwaggon.se 


Trafik

Pascal Ramberg Rosander
Avd.chef
Tel:        +46 42 176265
Mobile: +46 761 724156
pascal.ramberg@transwaggon.se 

Ulf Axén
Tel:  +46 42 176251
ulf.axen@transwaggon.se 

Kristina Kjellberg
Tel:  +46 42 176263
kristina.kjellberg@transwaggon.se 


Bengt Tebring
Tel:  +46 42 176261
bengt.tebring@transwaggon.se 

Anna Trägårdh
Tel:      +46 42 176262
Mobile: +46 707 276240
anna.tragardh@transwaggon.se 


Teknik

Peter Molander
Avd. chef
Tel:      +46 42 176274
Mobile: +46 725 606274
peter.molander@transwaggon.se 

Bengt Hillman
engineering
Tel:      +46 42 176270
Mobile: +46 707 276221
bengt.hillman@transwaggon.se 

Ivo Barisic
Tel:  +46 42 176273
ivo.barisic@transwaggon.se 


Carita Bruchhausen
Tel:  +46 42 176272
carita.bruchhausen@transwaggon.se 

Oskar Benthin
Tel: +46 42 176221
oskar.benthin@transwaggon.se

 

Roger Hansen
Tel:      +46 42 176276
Mobile: +46 725 606276
roger.hansen@transwaggon.se 


Agnetha Hansen
Tel:  +46 42 176279
agnetha.hansen@transwaggon.se 

Annika Hedenfelt
Tel: +46 42 176275
annika.hedenfelt@transwaggon.se

 

 

Birgitha Jönsson
Tel: +46 42 176264
birgitha.jonsson@transwaggon.se


Martin Larsson
Tel: +46 42 176278
Mobile: +46 705 437905
martin.larsson@transwaggon.se

 

 

Emma Nilsson
Tel:  +46 42 176266
emma.nilsson@transwaggon.se 


Finance & Controlling

Bente Pedersen
Avd. chef
Tel:      +46 42 176223
Mobile: +46 707 276220
bente.pedersen@transwaggon.se 

Kent Jakobsson
Tel:  +46 42 176222
kent.jakobsson@transwaggon.se 

Ingrid Thorsson
Tel: +46 42 176226
ingrid.thorsson@transwaggon.se 


Cecilia Östling
Tel:  +46 42 176224
cecilia.ostling@transwaggon.se 


HR / IT

Lena Bergström
Tel:      +46 42 176233
Mobile: +46 707 276231
lena.bergstrom@transwaggon.se